Hospital Leadership

Leadership and Board of Directors

Every member of our leadership shares a passion for providing the highest quality healthcare to the residents of Bath County, VA and surrounding areas. Together, they bring exceptional wealth of experience in medicine, hospital management, quality control, and use of technology to improve our healthcare delivery.

Jeffrey Lingerfelt, CEO

Jeffrey Lingerfelt

President and CEO
Lisa Craft

Lisa Craft

Director of Clinical Operations
Lori Hicks

Lori Hicks

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Dir. of Marketing & Communications
Jeffrey McCray, DO

Jeffrey McCray, DO

Chief of Medical Staff
Family Medicine & Emergency Services

Mike Miller

Director of Plant Operations

Tom VandenHoven


Board of Directors

Ingrid Barber

Jay L. Bonfili

Michael Collins

David Cowden

L. Traywick Duffie

Scott Hetzer, Chair

Jeff Lingerfelt, President and CEO

John Loeffler

Eduard Nemirovsky, MD

George G. Phillips

Tim Pistell

Dastgir Qureshi, MD

Scott Robertson

Laurens Sartoris

Meade R. Snyder, Secretary

Bryan Thompson

Advisory Members

Benjamin Terry King

Wiley B. Kling, Jr.

Julie Monroe, DO

Contact Us

Give us a call or fill in the form below and we will contact you.